Nyheter

Ronald Seglsten

Partner og daglig leder

Registrert revisor /
Autorisert regnskapsfører

906 59 780

ronald@revisorkompaniet.no

Hans-Martin Vaeng

Partner
Registrert revisor /
Autorisert regnskapsfører

482 96 394
hans-martin@revisorkompaniet.no

Signe Dørum

Partner

Statsautorisert revisor /

Autorisert regnskapsfører
977 73 510
signe@revisorkompaniet.no

Kjell Ole Straumsnes

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor
905 33 680
kjell.ole.straumsnes@revisorkompaniet.no

Geir Rønneberg

Revisor
911 85 575
geir@revisorkompaniet.no

Maria Elise Høyen

Revisor
458 01 677

maria@revisorkompaniet.no

Mette Espnes

Registrert revisor
959 82 908
mette@revisorkompaniet.no

Tone Seppola

Sekretær / Regnskapsfører
916 91 179
tone@revisorkompaniet.no

Kirsten Andberg

Registrert revisor /
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
905 88 834
kirsten@revisorkompaniet.no

Marianne Færøyvik

Revisor
909 97 403

Marianne@revisorkompaniet.no

Christina Eliassen

Registrert revisor
903 64 250
christina@revisorkompaniet.no

Ta gjerne direkte kontakt med våre ansatte, evt. til vårt sentralbord på

tlf. 776 93900